Skip to main content

OKLAHOMA COUNTY EXT CENTER

CED: LADONNA DUNLOP

EXT ADMIN ASST: JANET BIRCHALL

2500 NE 63RD ST
OKLAHOMA CITY, OK 73111
Phone: 405-713-2123
Fax: 405-947-1199
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Donna Albright Nutrition Edu Ast 405-713-1125 donna.albright@okstate.edu
Janet Birchall Ext Admin Supp Spclt 405-713-1125 janet.birchall@okstate.edu
Taylor Conner Ext Ed FCS/4H 405-318-5559 taylor.conner@okstate.edu
Norelis Cox Temprorary Technical inmer@okstate.edu
Christi Evans CNEP Area Coor 405-713-1125 christi.evans@okstate.edu
Lisa Hamblin Ext Ed FCS/4H 405-713-1125 lisa.hamblin@okstate.edu
Ladonna Hines County Extension Director 405-713-1125 ladonna.hines@okstate.edu
Caitlyn Knudsen Ext Admin Supp Ast 405-713-1125 caitlyn.knudsen@okstate.edu
Julia Laughlin Ext Ed Ag/4H 405-713-1125 julia.laughlin@okstate.edu
Marissa Lopp Nutrition Edu Ast 405-623-7091 marissa.lopp@okstate.edu
Lou McCullough Nutrition Edu Ast 405-713-1883 lou.mccullough@okstate.edu
Mindy McNeil Ext Ed 4H 405-713-1125 mindy.mcneil@okstate.edu
Rachel Morse Ext Ed Multi Co Spclt 405-713-1125 rachel.a.morse@okstate.edu
Della Pickens Nutrition Edu Ast 405-713-1125 della.pickens@okstate.edu
Diana Sansing Ext Pgm Ast 405-713-1125 diana.sansing@okstate.edu
Julie Soulsby Ext Admin Supp Ast 405-713-1125 julie.soulsby@okstate.edu
Cody Yount Ext Ed 4H 918-417-0268 cody.w.yount@okstate.edu
Emeritus Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Debbie Bell Retiree 405-713-1125 debbie.bell@okstate.edu