Skip to main content

OKLAHOMA COUNTY EXT CENTER

CED: LADONNA HINES

EXT ADMIN ASST: JANET BIRCHALL

2500 NE 63RD ST
OKLAHOMA CITY, OK 73111
Phone: 405-713-2123
Fax: 405-947-1199
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Mindy Aragon Ext Ed 4H 405-713-1125 mindy.aragon@okstate.edu
Brandi Buys Temprorary Technical 405-473-2728 brandi.buys@okstate.edu
Taylor Conner Ext Ed FCS/4H 405-318-5559 taylor.conner@okstate.edu
Norelis Cox Temprorary Technical 405-713-1125 inmer@okstate.edu
Andrew Fleet Temprorary Technical 405-623-2214 andrew.fleet@okstate.edu
Kenny Garcia-Taveras Coor Field Pgm 405-713-1125 kgarc16@okstate.edu
Lori Goodbary CNEP Area Coor 405-326-0389 lori.goodbary@okstate.edu
Lisa Hamblin Ext Ed FCS/4H 405-713-1125 lisa.hamblin@okstate.edu
Ladonna Hines County Extension Director 405-713-1125 ladonna.hines@okstate.edu
Caitlyn Knudsen Ext Admin Supp Spclt 405-713-1125 caitlyn.knudsen@okstate.edu
Danyelle Kuss Ext Ed Multi Co Spclt 405-713-2105 danyelle.kuss@okstate.edu
Julia Laughlin Ext Ed Hort/4H 405-713-1125 julia.laughlin@okstate.edu
Lili LeClaire Ext Pgm Ast 405-713-1125 liliana.leclaire@okstate.edu
Marissa Lopp Ext Admin Supp Ast 405-623-7091 marissa.lopp@okstate.edu
Savannah Mackey TMP TECH/PARAPROF savannah.mackey@okstate.edu
Aleshia Maldonado Coor Field Pgm 405-713-1125 aleshia.maldonado@okstate.edu
Lou McCullough Nutrition Edu Ast 405-713-1883 lou.mccullough@okstate.edu
Della Pickens Nutrition Edu Ast 405-713-1125 della.pickens@okstate.edu
Brandy Runnels Nutrition Edu Ast 405-510-4295 brandy.runnels@okstate.edu
Mary Ryan Nutrition Edu Ast 405-713-1125 mary.ryan@okstate.edu
Julie Soulsby Ext Admin Supp Ast 405-713-1125 julie.soulsby@okstate.edu
Amy Wellson Nutrition Edu Ast 405-404-5523 amy.osullivan@okstate.edu
Cody Yount Ext Ed 4H 918-417-0268 cody.w.yount@okstate.edu
Emeritus Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Debbie Bell Retiree 405-713-1125 debbie.bell@okstate.edu
Janet Birchall Retiree 405-713-1125 janet.birchall@okstate.edu