Skip to main content

LANGUAGES & LITERATURES

PROF & HEAD: ERIK EKMAN

ADMIN ASST: MEGAN ROBINSON

309 GUNDERSEN
STILLWATER, OK 74078-1054
Phone: 405-744-5826
languages@okstate.edu
Department Website
Functional Groups
NamePhoneEmail
ARABIC LANGUAGE 405-744-5497
CHINESE LANGUAGE INSTRUCTION 405-744-5497
MVSKOKE LANGUAGE AND CULTURE 405-744-5647
ONLINE GERMAN 405-744-7781
ONLINE SPANISH 405-744-3775
SIGN LANGUAGE 405-744-7116
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Isabel Alvarez-Sancho Aso Prof 405-744-9553 isabel.alvarez-sancho@okstate.edu
Elias Castillo LECTURER 918-629-2790 eliasc@okstate.edu
Claudia Cavallin Calanche LECTURER 405-414-6860 claudia.cavallin_calanche10@okstate.edu
Cida Chase Retiree 405-744-5825 cida.s.chase@okstate.edu
Cheng Chen Lecturer 405-744-5826 cchen11@okstate.edu
Glenna Cooper Adjunct Faculty 918-894-5270 glenna.cooper@okstate.edu
Nuri Creager Retiree 405-744-7870 nuri.creager@okstate.edu
Rachael Cullick Teaching Ast Prof of Classics 405-744-5826 rachael.cullick@okstate.edu
John Deveny Retiree 405-744-9541 john.deveny@okstate.edu
Victor Dmitriev Retiree 405-744-6284 victor.dmitriev@okstate.edu
Lynne Echegaray Retiree 405-744-2878 lynne.echegaray@okstate.edu
Erik Ekman Aso Prof 405-744-9543 erik.ekman@okstate.edu
Jon Ellis Aso Prof 405-744-4483 jon.ellis@okstate.edu
Paul Epstein Retiree 405-744-9548 paul.epstein@okstate.edu
Logan Evans Lecturer of ASL 918-815-6892 logan.evans@okstate.edu
Hector Garza Visit Ast Prof 806-336-9466 hector.garza@okstate.edu
Perry Gethner Rgts Prof/Norris Pf 405-744-9535 perry.gethner@okstate.edu
Rachel Hollis LECTURER 405-945-3288 rachel.d.hollis@okstate.edu
Nick Howland Admin Supp Ast II 405-564-3979 nick.howland@okstate.edu
Frederique Knottnerus Retiree 405-744-9554 frederique.knottnerus@okstate.edu
Jonathan Ludwig Teaching Ast Prof of Russian 405-744-5826 jonathan.z.ludwig@okstate.edu
William Mahan Teaching Aso 479-263-1526 w.mahan@okstate.edu
Gabriela Marek Teaching Aso 405-744-6887 gabriela.marek@okstate.edu
Matthew Oneill Lecturer 405-744-9545 matthew.oneill@okstate.edu
Susana Perea-Fox Prof 405-744-9550 susana.perea-fox@okstate.edu
Tiffany Phillips Sr Admin Supp Ast 405-744-5826 tiffany.b.phillips@okstate.edu
Laurielle Prema Lecturer 405-111-1111 laurielle.prema@okstate.edu
Carol Ready Ast Prof 405-744-5826 cready@okstate.edu
David Reher VISITING AST PROF OF SPANISH 405-744-5826 david.reher@okstate.edu
Jessica Resvick AST PROF 908-246-2650 jessica.c.resvick@okstate.edu
Megan Robinson Admin Ast 405-744-6320 m.robinson@okstate.edu
Karin Schestokat Retiree 405-744-4528 karin.schestokat@okstate.edu
Dorothy Schrader Retiree 405-744-8386 dorothy.schrader@okstate.edu
Carolina Sitya Nin Ast Prof 405-744-6320 sityani@okstate.edu
Yu Takebe Lecturer 405-334-8742 yu.takebe@okstate.edu
Eric Turcat Ast Prof 405-744-4443 eric.turcat@okstate.edu
Christopher Weimer Prof 405-744-9546 christopher.weimer@okstate.edu
Donald Wood Visiting Faculty 405-744-5826 donald.wood@okstate.edu
Janice Woods LECTURER OF ASL 405-744-5826 janice.woods@okstate.edu
John te Velde Prof 405-744-9544 john.te_velde@okstate.edu