Skip Navigation

LANGUAGES & LITERATURES

PROF & DEPT HEAD: KARIN SCHESTOKAT

ADMIN ASST: MEGAN ROBINSON

309 GUNDERSEN
STILLWATER, OK 74078-1054
Phone: 405-744-5826
languages@okstate.edu
Department Website
Functional Groups
NamePhoneEmail
ARABIC LANGUAGE 405-744-5497
CHINESE LANGUAGE INSTRUCTION 405-744-5497
MVSKOKE LANGUAGE AND CULTURE 405-744-5647
ONLINE GERMAN 405-744-7781
ONLINE SPANISH 405-744-3775
SIGN LANGUAGE 405-744-7116
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Isabel Alvarez-Sancho Ast Prof 405-744-9553 isabel.alvarez-sancho@okstate.edu
Julie Bills Lecturer 405-372-1776 julie.bills@okstate.edu
Cheng Chen Lecturer 405-744-5826 cchen11@okstate.edu
Nuri Creager Visit Ast Prof 405-744-7870 nuri.creager@okstate.edu
Rachael Cullick Teaching Ast Prof of Classics 405-744-5826 rachael.cullick@okstate.edu
Erik Ekman Aso Prof 405-744-9543 erik.ekman@okstate.edu
Jon Ellis Aso Prof 405-744-4483 jon.ellis@okstate.edu
Logan Evans Adjunct Faculty 918-850-0362 logan.evans@okstate.edu
Hector Garza Visit Ast Prof 806-336-9466 hector.garza@okstate.edu
Perry Gethner Rgts Prof/Norris Pf 405-744-9535 perry.gethner@okstate.edu
Jennifer Holt Teaching Aso 405-744-5826 jennifer.holt@okstate.edu
Nick Howland Admin Supp Ast II 405-564-3979 nick.howland@okstate.edu
Jonathan Ludwig Teaching Ast Prof of Russian 405-744-5826 jonathan.z.ludwig@okstate.edu
Gabriela Marek Teaching Aso 405-744-6887 gabriela.marek@okstate.edu
Christina Miller Visiting Ast Prof of Spanish 405-744-5658 christina.d.miller@okstate.edu
Matthew Oneill Lecturer 405-744-9545 matthew.oneill@okstate.edu
Susana Perea-Fox Aso Prof 405-744-9550 susana.perea-fox@okstate.edu
Tiffany Phillips Sr Admin Supp Ast 405-744-5826 tiffany.b.phillips@okstate.edu
Laurielle Prema Lecturer 405-111-1111 laurielle.prema@okstate.edu
Megan Robinson Admin Ast 405-744-6320 m.robinson@okstate.edu
Aaron Roggia Ast Prof 405-744-9549 aaron.roggia@okstate.edu
Stephanie Rohner Stornaiuolo Aso Prof 203-605-6785 srohner@okstate.edu
Karin Schestokat Prof/Head 405-744-4528 karin.schestokat@okstate.edu
Marie Stoll Visiting Ast Prof of French 405-744-5826 marie.stoll@okstate.edu
Yu Takebe Lecturer 405-334-8742 yu.takebe@okstate.edu
Eric Turcat Ast Prof 405-744-4443 eric.turcat@okstate.edu
Emmanuel Velayos Larrabure Prof 405-744-5658 evelayo@okstate.edu
Petra Volkhausen Visit Ast Prof 405-744-5826 petra.volkhausen@okstate.edu
Christopher Weimer Prof 405-744-9546 christopher.weimer@okstate.edu
Donald Wood Visiting Faculty 563-258-8618 donald.wood@okstate.edu
John te Velde Prof 405-744-9544 john.te_velde@okstate.edu
Emeritus Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Cida Chase Emeritus Faculty 405-744-5825 cida.s.chase@okstate.edu
John Deveny Emeritus Faculty 405-744-9541 john.deveny@okstate.edu
Victor Dmitriev Emeritus Faculty 405-744-6284 victor.dmitriev@okstate.edu
Lynne Echegaray Emeritus Faculty 405-744-2878 lynne.echegaray@okstate.edu
Paul Epstein Emeritus Faculty 405-744-9548 paul.epstein@okstate.edu
Frederique Knottnerus Emeritus Faculty 405-744-9554 frederique.knottnerus@okstate.edu
Dorothy Schrader Emeritus Faculty 405-744-8386 dorothy.schrader@okstate.edu
Lucero Tenorio Emeritus Faculty 405-744-3569 lucero.tenorio@okstate.edu