Skip to main content

SAFETY & SECURITY

DIRECTOR: DARVIN GORE

900 N PORTLAND
BT100
OKLAHOMA CITY, OK 73107-6195
Phone: 405-945-3253
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Garrett Christian Administrative Assistant 405-945-3253 garrett.christian@okstate.edu
Gordon Cruz Security Officer 405-945-3253 gocruz@okstate.edu
Darvin Gore SR Director Safety & Security 405-945-6789 darvin.gore@okstate.edu
Nicole Hyde Security Officer 405-657-6515 nhyde@okstate.edu
Alisha Igo Safety Coordinator 405-945-6790 alisha.igo@okstate.edu
Scott La Plant Safety & Security Manager 405-945-3259 sclapla@okstate.edu
Landon Loudermilk Security Officer 405-945-3253 landon.loudermilk@okstate.edu
Isaac Minjarez Security Officer 405-945-3253 iminjar@okstate.edu
Kenneth Suttles Security Officer 405-945-3253 kenneth.suttles@okstate.edu
Ernest Tucker Security Officer 405-945-3253 ernie.tucker@okstate.edu
Charles Wise Security Officer 405-596-6379 charles.wise@okstate.edu