Skip to main content

FACILITIES OPERATIONS

SENIOR DIRECTOR: MICKEY FULLER

900 N PORTLAND
OKLAHOMA CITY, OK 73107-6195
Phone: 405-945-8645
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Kenneth Brown MEP Trades Supervisor 405-606-1819 brke@okstate.edu
Mickey Fuller Temporary Maintenance 405-945-8645 mickey.fuller@okstate.edu
Gary Mason Team Coordinator 405-945-6710 gdmason@okstate.edu
George Sackett Bldg Specialist-Maint. Tech 405-945-8645 george.sackett@okstate.edu
Joshua Scherer Maintenance Technician 405-945-6710 joshua.d.scherer@okstate.edu
Stephen Smith Retiree 405-947-8649 stephen.smith@okstate.edu
Russell Wiggins Bldg Specialist-Maint Tech 405-945-6710 russell.wiggins@okstate.edu