Skip to main content

ENGLISH

PROF & DEPT HEAD: AN CHENG

ASST TO DEPT HEAD: JUDEAN HOWERTON

205 MORRILL
STILLWATER, OK 74078-4069
Phone: 405-744-9474
Fax: 405-744-6326
english.information@okstate.edu
Department Website
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Michael Amory Ast Prof 405-744-5487 michael.amory@okstate.edu
Andrew Belton AST PROF 646-660-2951 andrew.belton@okstate.edu
Clarissa Bonner Acad Advisor Sr I 405-744-6146 clarissa.bonner@okstate.edu
Nancy Caplow Aso Prof 405-744-6229 nancy.caplow@okstate.edu
Gail Chamberlain Lecturer 918-346-9835 gail.chamberlain@okstate.edu
An Cheng Prof/Head 405-744-9474 an.cheng@okstate.edu
Andrew Childers ADJUNCT INSTR 405-744-9474 andrew.childers@okstate.edu
Lauren Childers ADJUNCT INSTR 817-681-1720 lauren.mchaney@okstate.edu
Sarah Beth Childers Ast Prof 405-744-6226 sarah.beth.childers@okstate.edu
Dinah Cox Teaching Ast Prof 405-744-9476 dinah.cox@okstate.edu
Kimberly Cox LECTURER 405-744-9474 kimberly.cox@okstate.edu
Joshua Daniel Aso Prof 405-744-6837 joshua.daniel@okstate.edu
William Decker Rgts Prof 405-744-9474 william.decker@okstate.edu
Robert Estes Spclt Acctg 405-744-6148 robert.estes@okstate.edu
Anthony Freeman ADJUNCT INSTR anthony.freeman@okstate.edu
Jonathan Gaboury ADJUNCT INSTR 405-714-4906 jonathan.gaboury@okstate.edu
Cooper Green ADJUNCT INSTR coogree@okstate.edu
Elizabeth Grubgeld Rgts Prof 405-744-6837 elizabeth.grubgeld@okstate.edu
Cailey Hall Ast Prof 405-744-9474 cailey.hall@okstate.edu
Katherine Hallemeier Aso Prof 405-744-9474 katherine.hallemeier@okstate.edu
Rafael Hernandez Visiting Ast Prof 786-546-1919 rafael.hernandez@okstate.edu
Harbhajan Hira ADJUNCT INSTR 405-624-0765 harbhajan.hira@okstate.edu
Lisa Hollenbach Ast Prof 405-744-6227 lisa.hollenbach@okstate.edu
Nathan Horton VISITING AST PROF 405-744-1780 nathan.horton@okstate.edu
Eric Howerton Teaching Ast Prof 405-744-8500 eric.howerton@okstate.edu
Judean Howerton Admin Aso 405-744-6140 judean.howerton@okstate.edu
Alex Hughes Visiting Faculty 324-808-3242 alex.koenighughes@okstate.edu
Alyssa Hunziker Ast Prof 818-730-7717 alyssa.hunziker@okstate.edu
jonesy Jones Visiting Faculty 981-886-3216 bryan.l.jones@okstate.edu
Edward Jones Rgts Prof 405-744-7690 edward.jones@okstate.edu
Janine Joseph Ast Prof 405-744-6221 janine.joseph@okstate.edu
Lisa Lewis Prof 405-744-6235 lisa.lewis@okstate.edu
Lynn Lewis Aso Prof 405-744-9474 lynn.lewis@okstate.edu
Christopher Linforth ADJUNCT INSTR 405-744-9474 christopher.linforth@okstate.edu
Steph Link Aso Prof 405-744-6232 steph.link@okstate.edu
Sara Loss TEACHING AST PROF 405-744-9474 sara.loss@okstate.edu
Katherine Markey ADJUNCT INSTR 405-555-5555 katherine.markey@okstate.edu
Brenda Maxwell Admin Supp Spclt II 405-744-9469 brenda.maxwell@okstate.edu
Bryce Ed McCleary ADJUNCT INSTR 405-555-5555 bryce.e.mccleary@okstate.edu
Reanae McNeal TCHG AST PROF 405-744-9474 reanae.mcneal@okstate.edu
Josiah Meints VISITING AST PROF 405-744-6671 josiah.meints@okstate.edu
Jeff Menne Prof 405-744-9474 jeff.menne@okstate.edu
Carol Moder Prof 405-744-9471 carol.moder@okstate.edu
Daniel Morse Visit Ast Prof 405-744-2084 daniel.l.morse@okstate.edu
Tim Murphy Rgts Prof/Ht Wentz Pf 405-744-5545 timothy.murphy@okstate.edu
Viann Nava ADJUNCT INSTR viann@okstate.edu
Jenna Neece ADJUNCT INSTR 405-744-1089 jenna.neece@okstate.edu
Aimee Parkison PROFESSOR 405-744-9474 aimee@okstate.edu
Charissa Prchal Admin Supp Spclt I 405-744-1089 charissa.prchal@okstate.edu
Cindy Rogers Visiting Faculty 405-744-1819 cindy.rogers@okstate.edu
Ariel Ross Visit Ast Prof 405-744-9474 ariel.ross@okstate.edu
Susan Ross Adj Instr 405-714-0064 susan.a.ross@okstate.edu
Matthew Salesses AST PROF 860-455-3532 matthew.salesses@okstate.edu
Brandon Schneeberger VISITING AST PROF 913-956-9249 brandon.schneeberger@okstate.edu
Richard Sears LECTURER 405-744-9474 richard.sears@okstate.edu
Anna Sicari Ast Prof 405-744-6671 anna.sicari@okstate.edu
Chelsea Silva Ast Prof 405-744-1089 chelsea.silva@okstate.edu
Ryan Slesinger Visiting Faculty 214-641-0025 ryan.slesinger@okstate.edu
Lindsey Claire Smith Aso Prof 405-744-9474 lindsey.c.smith@okstate.edu
Jason Sperb VISITING AST PROF 405-744-2087 sperb@okstate.edu
Stacy Takacs Prof 918-594-8331 stacy.takacs@okstate.edu
Laura Tunningley Coor Writing Ctr 405-744-6309 laura.tunningley@okstate.edu
Graig Uhlin Aso Prof 405-744-6837 graig.uhlin@okstate.edu
Oydin Uzakova ADJUNCT INSTR oydin.uzakova@okstate.edu
David Vaughan III ADJUNCT INSTR 405-514-7798 david.lee.vaughan@okstate.edu
Lindsay Wilhelm Ast Prof 405-744-6326 lindsay.wilhelm@okstate.edu
Kim Williams Sr Admin Supp Ast 405-744-6671 kwill96@okstate.edu
Seth Wood LECTURER 405-744-1977 seth.r.wood@okstate.edu
Emeritus Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Linda Austin Retiree 405-744-7691 linda.m.austin@okstate.edu
Richard Batteiger Retiree 405-744-9474 richard.batteiger@okstate.edu
Randi Eldevik Retiree 405-744-9474 randi.eldevik@okstate.edu
Bfitz Fitz Retiree 405-744-9474 bfitz.fitz@okstate.edu
Susan Garzon Retiree 405-744-6227 susan.garzon@okstate.edu
Toni Graham Retiree 405-744-9473 toni.graham@okstate.edu
Gene Halleck Retiree 405-744-9474 gene.halleck@okstate.edu
Linda Leavell Retiree 479-442-2212 linda.leavell@okstate.edu
Robert Mayer Retiree 405-744-9474 robert.mayer@okstate.edu
Dennis Preston Retiree 405-564-0636 dennis.preston@okstate.edu
Jeffrey Walker Retiree 405-744-6236 jeffrey.walker@okstate.edu
Ed Walkiewicz Retiree 405-744-9474 e.walkiewicz@okstate.edu
Martin Wallen Retiree 405-744-9474 martin.wallen@okstate.edu