Skip to main content

VETERINARY TECHNOLOGY

DEPARTMENT HEAD: KIMBERLY REEDS

400 N. PORTLAND
JBK 236
OKLAHOMA CITY, OK 73107-6195
Phone: 405-945-6742
Fax: 405-945-9158
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Shawna Clanton Vet Tech/ Clinical Coordinator 405-945-6742 shawna.clanton@okstate.edu
Jarett Floyd Instructor 405-945-6743 jarett.floyd@okstate.edu
Karen Grant Vet Tech Lab TA 405-905-1415 karen.grant@okstate.edu
Kimberly Reeds Assistant Professor/Dept Head 405-945-6746 kimberly.reeds@okstate.edu
Shawn Suriano RVT/Compliance Officer 405-945-3364 shawn.suriano@okstate.edu
Kat Yeatman Adjunct Instructor 405-808-6604 kat.yeatman@okstate.edu