Skip to main content

INTEGRATIVE BIOLOGY

ALIAS: ZOOLOGY

ASSOC PROF & HEAD: JASON BELDEN

ADMIN ASO: GERTIE MULDER

501 LIFE SCIENCES WEST
STILLWATER, OK 74078-3052
Phone: 405-744-5555
Department Website
Functional Groups
NamePhoneEmail
WATER QUALITY RESEARCH LAB 405-744-5555 matt.lovern@okstate.edu
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
George Bancroft TMP TECH 774-510-8646 george.bancroft@okstate.edu
Jason Belden Prof/Head 405-744-5555 jbelden@okstate.edu
Matt Bolek Aso Prof 405-744-9675 bolek@okstate.edu
Bobby Bowser Acad Advisor II 405-744-2754 robert.bowser@okstate.edu
Cassandra Bratcher ADJUNCT INSTR 580-830-6780 cassandra.bratcher@okstate.edu
Desire Buckley Ast Prof 405-744-5555 desire.buckley@okstate.edu
Uriel Buitrago Suarez TEACHING AST PROF 605-760-2469 urielab@okstate.edu
Elisa Cabrera Guzman TEACHING AST PROF 405-744-2062 elisa.cabrera_guzman@okstate.edu
Nancy Coleman Spclt Acctg 405-744-5556 nancy.coleman@okstate.edu
Andy Dzialowski Aso Prof 405-744-1716 andy.dzialowski@okstate.edu
Aimee Elmquist ADJUNCT INSTR 405-346-8864 buzzard@okstate.edu
Zachary Emberts AST PROF 405-744-5555 emberts@okstate.edu
Antoine Filion POST-DOC FELLOW 405-762-2647 antoine.filion@okstate.edu
Donald French Prof/EdwardBartlettProf 405-744-9690 donald.french@okstate.edu
Scott Goeppner ADJUNCT INSTR 405-744-5555 scott.goeppner@okstate.edu
Jen Grindstaff Aso Prof 405-744-5555 jen.grindstaff@okstate.edu
Moria Harmon Lecturer 405-744-5555 moria.harmon@okstate.edu
Jonathan Harris POST-DOC FELLOW 513-288-1964 jonathan.harris@okstate.edu
Luke Hoekstra VISITING AST PROF 405-744-5555 luke.hoekstra@okstate.edu
Molly Hood ADJUNCT INSTR 918-999-3144 molly.hood@okstate.edu
Libby Howard Acad Advisor II 405-744-9670 libby.howard@okstate.edu
Puni Jeyasingh Prof 405-744-5555 puni.jeyasingh@okstate.edu
Richard Jones VISITING AST PROF 405-744-5555 richard.jones12@okstate.edu
Barney Luttbeg Aso Prof 405-744-1717 luttbeg@okstate.edu
Scott McMurry Rgts Prof 405-744-5555 scott.mcmurry@okstate.edu
Liz Mccullagh Ast Prof 405-744-5555 elizabeth.mccullagh@okstate.edu
Matteo Minghetti Aso Prof 405-744-5555 matteo.minghetti@okstate.edu
Daniel Moen Aso Prof 405-744-5555 daniel.moen@okstate.edu
Gertie Mulder Admin Aso 405-744-5558 gertie.mulder@okstate.edu
Jamie Najar Acad Advisor II 405-744-5340 jnajar@okstate.edu
Taylor Neighbors Admin Supp Spclt II 405-744-5555 taylor.neighbors@okstate.edu
Clay Prater POST DOC FELLOW 405-744-5555 clay.prater@okstate.edu
MIchael Reichert Ast Prof 405-744-5555 michael.reichert@okstate.edu
Vicki Rhodey Acad Advisor Sr II 405-744-9686 vicki.rhodey@okstate.edu
Monique Simon FELLOW 405-894-9645 monique.simon@okstate.edu
Dean Stavrides TMP TECH 516-521-4194 dean.stavrides@okstate.edu
Patrick Stephens AST PROF 405-744-5555 patrick.stephens@okstate.edu
Mekala Sundaram POST-DOC FELLOW 765-714-8310 mekala.sundaram@okstate.edu
Emily Thaden LECTURER 405-744-5555 emily.thaden@okstate.edu
Jessica Torres ADJUNCT INSTR 405-564-8778 ato@okstate.edu
Mary Towner Aso Prof 405-744-5555 mary.towner@okstate.edu
Bruce Waldman Prof 405-744-5555 bruce.waldman@okstate.edu
Jodie Wiggins TEACHING AST PROF 405-744-5555 jodie.wiggins@okstate.edu
Will Wiggins Tchg Ast Prof 405-269-2549 will.wiggins@okstate.edu
Shawn Wilder Aso Prof 405-744-5555 shawn.wilder@okstate.edu
Guin Wogan Ast Prof 405-744-5555 gwogan@okstate.edu
Sandy Young TMP TECH/PARAPROF 405-744-5555 sandra.young@okstate.edu
Bo Zhang AST PROF 786-863-6669 bozhang@okstate.edu
Emeritus Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Anthony Echelle Retiree 405-744-9681 anthony.echelle@okstate.edu
Margaret Ewing Retiree 405-744-9689 margaret.s.ewing@okstate.edu
Stanley Fox Retiree 405-744-9682 stanley.fox@okstate.edu
Meredith Hamilton Retiree 405-744-9685 meredith.hamilton@okstate.edu
Karen McBee Retiree 405-744-9680 karen.mcbee@okstate.edu
Loren Smith Retiree 405-744-5555 loren.smith@okstate.edu
Dale Toetz Retiree 405-842-2313 dale.toetz@okstate.edu