Skip to main content

CEAT Online Learning

Manager: Nathan Cragun

SR ADMIN SUPP SPCLT: PAMELA MOORE

101 ENGINEERING NORTH
Stillwater, OK 74078
Phone: 405-744-5146
Department Website
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Kristi Cooper Coor Outrch Edu 405-744-7515 kristi.cooper@okstate.edu
Nathan Cragun Mgr Outrch Edu 405-744-9227 nathan.cragun@okstate.edu
Jack Gabbert TMP TECH/PARAPROF 405-332-3333 jack.gabbert@okstate.edu
Danielle Miller Admin Supp Spclt II 405-744-9221 danielle.miller10@okstate.edu
Pam Moore Sr Admin Supp Spclt 405-744-5148 pam.moore@okstate.edu
Asa Tarrant Spclt Comp II 405-744-4381 asa.tarrant@okstate.edu
Jim Yerbic Coor Outrch Edu 405-744-5821 james.yerbic@okstate.edu
Emeritus Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Toni Connelly Retiree 405-744-8128 toni.d.connelly@okstate.edu
Mo Wassell Retiree 405-744-5146 mo.wassell@okstate.edu