Skip to main content

NASA STEM Pathway Activities - Consortium for Education (N-SPACE)

PRINCIPAL INVESTIGATOR: SUSAN STANSBERRY

N-SPACE ASSISTANT DIRECTOR: TOMA GACHES

203 SCOTT HALL
STILLWATER, OK 74078
Phone: 405-744-7232
susan.stansberry@okstate.edu
Department Website
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
John Adams Temporary Admin Support 512-923-2964 jadam23@okstate.edu
Richard Adams NASA Ast Dir 832-415-7729 richard.adams@okstate.edu
Brian Alford Temporary Admin Support 405-338-8035 brian.alford@okstate.edu
Alexis Alfred NASA Proj Coor 661-276-6059 alexis.alfred@okstate.edu
Katey Arnold Temporary Admin Support 281-957-9770 katey.j.arnold@okstate.edu
Allison Ashford NASA Proj Coor 281-483-6097 allison.b.ashford@okstate.edu
Patti Ashley Temporary Admin Support 512-913-1976 pattila@okstate.edu
Roy Bellard NASA Engr Spclt SE 281-483-0605 ebellar@okstate.edu
Ronald Ben NASA Edu Spclt I 832-788-2735 ronald.ben@okstate.edu
Mike Bennett NASA Engr Spclt 281-744-3059 donald.bennett@okstate.edu
Scott Black NASA Ed Coor 281-792-2173 scott.black@okstate.edu
James Bristow Temporary Admin Support 832-425-3175 jambris@okstate.edu
Winsome Brooks NASA Proj Coor 281-244-0104 winsome.brooks@okstate.edu
Taja Butler Temporary Admin Support 832-738-8524 tajbutl@okstate.edu
Michael Casselman Sys Admin 405-744-0480 michael.casselman@okstate.edu
Maria Chambers NASA Edu Spclt 256-620-1073 maria.chambers@okstate.edu
Rod Chappell NASA MUREP Spclt 214-335-9154 rod.chappell@okstate.edu
Deavin Chartier Spclt Bus Ops 405-744-7210 deavin.chartier@okstate.edu
Jennifer Cheesman Temporary Admin Support 623-350-3525 jennifer.cheesman@okstate.edu
Debbie Connelly Tmp Clerical/Secr 405-744-7210 deb.connelly@okstate.edu
Alexandra Constantinou NASA Proj Coor 281-244-2320 alexandra.m.constantinou@okstate.edu
John Deaux Davis NASA Edu Spclt 708-214-3036 john.dedeaux.davis@okstate.edu
Debra Derham NASA Edu Spclt I 281-792-8626 debra.m.derham@okstate.edu
Trinesha Dixon NASA IPA Edu Spclt 281-244-2320 trinesha.dixon@okstate.edu
James Eisenlohr Tmp Tech/Paraprof 281-935-7705 james.eisenlohr@okstate.edu
Rebecca Flick NASA MIRO Spclt 661-276-3949 rflick@okstate.edu
Toma Gaches NASA Ast Dir 405-744-7232 toma.gaches@okstate.edu
Sondra Geddes NASA Proj Coor 661-932-0988 sgeddes@okstate.edu
William Gibson NASA Engr Spclt 256-566-5717 william.gibson10@okstate.edu
Jason Giles Temporary Admin Support 210-683-1515 jason.giles@okstate.edu
Tommy Gillis Temporary Admin Support 173-822-7112 tommy.gillis@okstate.edu
Alex Gladney-Lemon NASA Ed Coor 832-738-5438 alex.gladney-lemon@okstate.edu
Connor Gorman Temporary Admin Support 915-208-3202 connor.gorman@okstate.edu
Gladys Hall NASA Proj Coor 281-244-0733 gladys.hall@okstate.edu
Lee Hansen Soft Goods Spclt I 281-685-4866 lee.a.hansen@okstate.edu
Stephen Hargis Temporary Admin Support 903-407-2542 stephen.a.hargis@okstate.edu
Kristin Hebert NASA Edu Spclt 281-244-2320 kristin.hebert@okstate.edu
Michele Hooks Temporary Admin Support 818-857-7222 michele.hooks@okstate.edu
Glenn Johnson NASA Engr Spclt SE 281-483-9329 glenn.f.johnson@okstate.edu
Dora Jones Temporary Admin Support 409-354-3337 dora.jones@okstate.edu
Matt Keil Temporary Admin Support 281-682-5418 keilm@okstate.edu
George Kessler NASA Engr Spclt SE 281-244-5041 george.kessler@okstate.edu
Dustin Kinnison NASA Edu Spclt 970-302-4641 dustin.kinnison@okstate.edu
Kelly Knight Temporary Admin Support 713-422-3518 kelly.kaleta@okstate.edu
Mason Kubecka Temporary Admin Support 281-795-2802 mason.kubecka@okstate.edu
Kada Lamas Temporary Admin Support 832-607-5264 kada.lamas@okstate.edu
Kat Lawton Temporary Admin Support 469-514-0713 klawton@okstate.edu
TommyShawn Long NASA Instructional Designer 281-483-5389 tommyshawn.long@okstate.edu
Martha Lopez NASA Edu Spclt SE 956-533-4224 martha.lopez10@okstate.edu
Danny Mattern Temporary Admin Support 316-650-8875 danny.mattern@okstate.edu
Kim McCarty NASA Grant Coor 405-744-4313 kim.mccarty@okstate.edu
Mike McGlone NASA Edu Spclt I 580-716-5611 mike.mcglone@okstate.edu
Daisy Mclaurin Temporary Admin Support 469-509-4737 daisy.m.mclaurin@okstate.edu
Darcelle Mitchell NASA Edu Spclt 281-483-3535 darcelle.mitchell@okstate.edu
loreal Mitchell Temporary Admin Support 469-261-6863 loreal.mitchell@okstate.edu
Lisa Mitchell NASA Edu Spclt 661-917-8282 lisa.mitchell11@okstate.edu
Fernanda Moreno Temporary Admin Support 407-342-8121 fernanda.moreno@okstate.edu
Beckie Newton Temporary Admin Support 254-292-2480 beckie.newton@okstate.edu
John Patrick NASA Edu Spclt I 770-846-3695 john.patrick@okstate.edu
Shamalle Payton Payton Temporary Admin Support 832-969-3822 shamalle.payton@okstate.edu
Adam Peterson NASA Edu Spclt 918-852-4826 adam.peterson@okstate.edu
Patrick Petty NASA Edu Spclt 281-792-8398 ppetty@okstate.edu
Daesha Roberts NASA Coor 202-358-2778 daesha.d.roberts@okstate.edu
Jessica Sain NASA Edu Spclt I 281-483-7556 jessica.sain@okstate.edu
Logan Sammons Temporary Admin Support 281-483-0123 logan.sammons@okstate.edu
Stacy Schmidt NASA Edu Spclt 228-216-0701 stacy.schmidt@okstate.edu
Nikki Skinner Temporary Admin Support 832-630-5552 nikskin@okstate.edu
Rosemary Smith NASA Edu Spclt 757-536-7931 rosemary.l.smith@okstate.edu
Vicki Smith NASA Instructional Coach 256-544-0754 vicki.a.smith@okstate.edu
Melodee Sweeney NASA Edu Spclt 850-217-1605 melodee.sweeney@okstate.edu
April Tidwell Temporary Admin Support 712-635-5544 april.tidwell@okstate.edu
Mike Tinich NASA Instructional Coach 405-744-6350 mtinich@okstate.edu
Eric Torrence Temporary Admin Support 972-571-0012 eric.torrence@okstate.edu
Loy Trevino Trevino NASA Bus Dev/Mktg Spclt 281-507-6444 eloy.trevino@okstate.edu
Zach Tullier Temporary Admin Support 713-277-4352 zach.tullier@okstate.edu
Diego Valencia Temporary Admin Support 832-716-2122 diego.valencia@okstate.edu
Carlos Valencia NASA Flight Hardware Assembly 713-213-0677 carlos.valencia@okstate.edu
Kylie Vandenson NASA MIRO Spclt 661-276-2762 kylie.n.vandenson@okstate.edu
Jakarda Varnado NASA Instructional Coach 832-693-6204 jakarda.varnado@okstate.edu
Kristen Wagner NASA MUREP Spclt 602-478-6266 kristen.wagner@okstate.edu
Matthew Wallace NASA Edu Spclt I 218-244-2528 matthew.e.wallace10@okstate.edu
Stacey Welch NASA Ast Dir 903-521-2595 stacey.welch@okstate.edu
Alli Westover NASA Engr Spclt SE 832-876-5724 alli.westover@okstate.edu
Tyra Wheeler-Zubia NASA MIRO Spclt 661-276-5112 tyra.wheeler-zubia@okstate.edu
Karen Whitfield NASA Instructional Coach 757-864-1063 karen.w.whitfield@okstate.edu
Crystal Williams NASA Instructional Coach 832-863-6796 crystal.nicole.williams@okstate.edu
Karen Wilson NASA Edu Spclt I 281-792-8223 karen.j.wilson@okstate.edu
Veronica Wilson NASA Grant Liaison 661-972-5141 veronica.l.wilson@okstate.edu
John Wilson III NASA Edu Spclt I 281-244-2663 john.s.wilson_iii@okstate.edu
Katie Wimmer NASA STEM Engage Invest Facil 252-292-3889 katie.wimmer@okstate.edu
Krystal Winters NASA Edu Spclt 512-573-2233 krystal.winters@okstate.edu
Erin Wise Temporary Admin Support 936-203-8113 eriwise@okstate.edu
Jennifer Yates Temporary Admin Support 325-668-1473 jennifer.yates@okstate.edu
Julio Zambrana NASA Flight Hardware Proc Ast 346-381-2227 jzambra@okstate.edu
Robert Zeek NASA Engr Spclt SE 256-651-8084 robert.zeek@okstate.edu
Contacts
NameTitlePhoneEmail
RICHARD ADAMS NASA Ast Dir 832-415-7729 richard.adams@okstate.edu
DEBBIE CONNELLY Tmp Clerical/Secr 405-744-7210 deb.connelly@okstate.edu
TOMA GACHES NASA Ast Dir 405-744-7232 toma.gaches@okstate.edu
KIM MCCARTY NASA Grant Coor 405-744-4313 kim.mccarty@okstate.edu