Skip to main content

NASA STEM Pathway Activities - Consortium for Education (N-SPACE)

PRINCIPAL INVESTIGATOR: SUSAN STANSBERRY

N-SPACE ASSISTANT DIRECTOR: TOMA GACHES

203 SCOTT HALL
STILLWATER, OK 74078
Phone: 405-744-7232
susan.stansberry@okstate.edu
Department Website
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Richard Adams NASA Ast Dir 832-415-7729 richard.adams@okstate.edu
Brian Alford Temporary Admin Support 405-338-8035 brian.alford@okstate.edu
Adam Anthony Temporary Admin Support 316-213-8468 adam.anthony@okstate.edu
Katey Arnold Temporary Admin Support 281-957-9770 katey.j.arnold@okstate.edu
Patti Ashley Temporary Admin Support 512-913-1976 pattila@okstate.edu
Eman Beck NASA Edu Spclt I 281-244-2320 eman.beck@okstate.edu
Scott Black NASA Ed Coor 281-792-2173 scott.black@okstate.edu
Amy Brown NASA Mgr Contract 405-744-8128 a.brown@okstate.edu
Michael Casselman Sys Admin 405-744-0480 michael.casselman@okstate.edu
Maria Chambers NASA Edu Spclt 256-620-1073 maria.chambers@okstate.edu
Rod Chappell NASA MUREP Spclt 214-335-9154 rod.chappell@okstate.edu
Jennifer Cheesman Temporary Admin Support 623-350-3525 jennifer.cheesman@okstate.edu
Kristin Clanton NASA Edu Spclt 281-244-2320 kristin.clanton@okstate.edu
Debbie Connelly Tmp Clerical/Secr 405-744-7210 deb.connelly@okstate.edu
Alexandra Constantinou NASA Proj Coor 281-244-2320 alexandra.m.constantinou@okstate.edu
Jose Cruz Temporary Admin Support 832-277-2935 jose.cruz@okstate.edu
John Deaux Davis NASA Edu Spclt 708-214-3036 john.dedeaux.davis@okstate.edu
James Eisenlohr Tmp Tech/Paraprof 281-935-7705 james.eisenlohr@okstate.edu
Rebecca Flick NASA MIRO Spclt 661-276-3949 rflick@okstate.edu
Toma Gaches NASA Ast Dir 405-744-7232 toma.gaches@okstate.edu
Sondra Geddes NASA Proj Coor 661-276-2359 sgeddes@okstate.edu
Jason Giles Temporary Admin Support 210-683-1515 jason.giles@okstate.edu
Alex Gladney-Lemon NASA Ed Coor 832-738-5438 alex.gladney-lemon@okstate.edu
Stephen Hargis Temporary Admin Support 903-407-2542 stephen.a.hargis@okstate.edu
Alexis Heuangsayaseng NASA Edu Spclt I 281-244-2320 alexis.heuangsayaseng@okstate.edu
Michele Hooks Temporary Admin Support 818-857-7222 michele.hooks@okstate.edu
Matt Keil Temporary Admin Support 281-682-5418 keilm@okstate.edu
Dustin Kinnison NASA Edu Spclt 281-483-0123 dustin.kinnison@okstate.edu
Kelly Knight Temporary Admin Support 713-422-3518 kelly.kaleta@okstate.edu
Martha Lopez NASA Edu Spclt SE 956-533-4224 martha.lopez10@okstate.edu
Linda Martinez Temporary Admin Support 405-744-7092 linda.alicia.martinez@okstate.edu
Danny Mattern Temporary Admin Support 316-650-8875 danny.mattern@okstate.edu
Kim McCarty NASA Grant Coor 405-744-4313 kim.mccarty@okstate.edu
Mike McGlone NASA Edu Spclt I 580-716-5611 mike.mcglone@okstate.edu
Marcos Mendoza III Temporary Admin Support 432-940-6174 mmend21@okstate.edu
Darcelle Mitchell NASA Edu Spclt 281-483-3535 darcelle.mitchell@okstate.edu
Loreal Mitchell Temporary Admin Support 469-261-6863 loreal.mitchell@okstate.edu
Lisa Mitchell NASA Edu Spclt 661-917-8282 lisa.mitchell11@okstate.edu
David PIckett Temporary Admin Support 409-554-2178 david.pickett@okstate.edu
John Patrick NASA Edu Spclt I 770-846-3695 john.patrick@okstate.edu
Adam Peterson NASA Edu Spclt 918-852-4826 adam.peterson@okstate.edu
Patrick Petty NASA Edu Spclt 281-792-8398 ppetty@okstate.edu
Daesha Roberts NASA Coor 202-358-2778 daesha.d.roberts@okstate.edu
Kat Robertson Temporary Admin Support 469-514-0713 klawton@okstate.edu
Elvira Salazar Temporary Admin Support 281-766-8472 elvsala@okstate.edu
Elizabeth Sebastian NASA Edu Spclt I 443-523-5241 elizabeth.sebastian@okstate.edu
Rosemary Smith NASA Edu Spclt 757-536-7931 rosemary.l.smith@okstate.edu
Melodee Sweeney NASA Edu Spclt 850-217-1605 melodee.sweeney@okstate.edu
Celina Terrones NASA Proj Coor 281-244-2320 celina.terrones@okstate.edu
Mike Tinich NASA Instructional Coach 405-744-6350 mtinich@okstate.edu
Eric Torrence Temporary Admin Support 972-571-0012 eric.torrence@okstate.edu
Naomi Torres NASA Proj Coor 818-395-0820 naomi.torres@okstate.edu
Brett Trimpe Temporary Admin Support 309-338-4941 btrimpe@okstate.edu
Kristen Wagner NASA MUREP Spclt 602-478-6266 kristen.wagner@okstate.edu
Catherine Walker NASA Proj Coor 281-244-2320 catherine.w.walker@okstate.edu
Stacey Welch NASA Ast Dir 903-521-2595 stacey.welch@okstate.edu
Tyra Wheeler-Zubia NASA MIRO Spclt 661-276-5112 tyra.wheeler-zubia@okstate.edu
Karen Whitfield NASA Instructional Coach 757-864-1063 karen.w.whitfield@okstate.edu
Crystal Williams NASA Instructional Coach 832-863-6796 crystal.nicole.williams@okstate.edu
Karen Wilson NASA Edu Spclt I 281-792-8223 karen.j.wilson@okstate.edu
Veronica Wilson NASA Grant Liaison 661-972-5141 veronica.l.wilson@okstate.edu
John Wilson III NASA Edu Spclt I 281-244-2663 john.s.wilson_iii@okstate.edu
Katie Wimmer NASA STEM Engage Invest Facil 252-292-3889 katie.wimmer@okstate.edu
Lisa Wininger NASA MIRO Spclt 269-532-3048 lisa.a.wininger@okstate.edu
Krystal Winters NASA Edu Spclt I 512-573-2233 krystal.winters@okstate.edu
Jennifer Yates Temporary Admin Support 325-668-1473 jennifer.yates@okstate.edu
Kristy Zieman Temporary Admin Support 316-322-3185 kristy.zieman@okstate.edu
Contacts
NameTitlePhoneEmail
RICHARD ADAMS NASA Ast Dir 832-415-7729 richard.adams@okstate.edu
DEBBIE CONNELLY Tmp Clerical/Secr 405-744-7210 deb.connelly@okstate.edu
TOMA GACHES NASA Ast Dir 405-744-7232 toma.gaches@okstate.edu
KIM MCCARTY NASA Grant Coor 405-744-4313 kim.mccarty@okstate.edu