Skip Navigation

Research, Engagment and Graduate Studies

Associate Dean: Bert Jacobson

EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT: BRENDA BROWN

334 WILLARD HALL
STILLWATER, OK 74078-4035
Phone: 405-744-5217
Fax: 405-744-6399
Department Website
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Richard Adams NASA Ast Dir 713-213-0677 richard.adams@okstate.edu
Adam Anthony Temporary Admin Support 316-213-8468 adam.anthony@okstate.edu
Patti Ashley Temporary Admin Support 512-913-1976 pattila@okstate.edu
Cheri Barrera Temporary Admin Support 210-485-8013 cheri.barrera@okstate.edu
Scott Black NASA Ed Spclt I 713-933-5169 scott.black@okstate.edu
Nathan Buchanan Temporary Admin Support 618-554-1926 nathan.buchanan@okstate.edu
Zachary Campbell Temporary Admin Support 434-258-8834 zachary.campbell@okstate.edu
Ruben Chavez Chavez Temporary Admin Support 713-443-9801 rubchav@okstate.edu
Sarah Christian Temporary Admin Support 325-668-8975 sarah.christian@okstate.edu
Laurie Cook Temporary Admin Support 410-446-3398 laurie.cook@okstate.edu
Stephanie Cruz Temporary Admin Support 979-204-1698 stephanie.ogden@okstate.edu
John Deaux Davis NASA Edu Spclt 708-214-3036 john.dedeaux.davis@okstate.edu
Jose Delgado Jr Temporary Admin Support 214-215-1314 jldelga@okstate.edu
Kelly Derees Temporary Admin Support 989-444-9743 kelly.derees@okstate.edu
Debra Derham NASA Ed Spclt I 281-792-8626 debra.m.derham@okstate.edu
Dylan Digiovanni Temporary Admin Support 100-000-0000 dylan.digiovanni@okstate.edu
Rory Eckel Tmp Clerical/Secr 713-213-0677 rory.eckel@okstate.edu
James Eisenlohr Tmp Tech/Paraprof 281-935-7705 james.eisenlohr@okstate.edu
Ebonee Ellison Temporary Admin Support 713-433-9801 ebellis@okstate.edu
Rebecca Flick NASA MIRO Spclt 661-276-3949 rflick@okstate.edu
Donavin Francis Temporary Admin Support 832-969-2819 donavin.francis@okstate.edu
Toma Gaches NASA Ast Dir 405-744-7232 toma.gaches@okstate.edu
Sondra Geddes NASA Proj Coor 661-932-0988 sgeddes@okstate.edu
William Gibson NASA Fabricator 256-566-5717 william.gibson10@okstate.edu
Tommy Gillis Temporary Admin Support 218-284-1700 tommy.gillis@okstate.edu
Blanca Gonzales Temporary Admin Support 972-951-9911 blgonza@okstate.edu
Gladys Hall NASA Proj Ast 281-244-0733 gladys.hall@okstate.edu
Nick Heysler Temporary Admin Support 603-734-8951 nickolas.heysler@okstate.edu
Stevie Holly-Knox Temporary Admin Support 509-572-5732 stevie.holly-knox@okstate.edu
Regina Hubbard Temporary Admin Support 281-777-8653 regina.hubbard@okstate.edu
Leigh Hushfield Temporary Admin Support 859-588-1833 leigh.hushfield@okstate.edu
Stephanie Iglesias Temporary Admin Support 713-433-9801 stigles@okstate.edu
Kelly Kaleta Temporary Admin Support 713-422-3518 kelly.kaleta@okstate.edu
Matt Keil Temporary Admin Support 281-682-5418 keilm@okstate.edu
George Kessler Temporary Admin Support 832-421-1079 george.c.kessler@okstate.edu
Dustin Kinnison Temporary Admin Support 970-302-4641 dustin.kinnison@okstate.edu
Chase Lee Temporary Admin Support 603-986-0376 clee19@okstate.edu
Tyler Lori NASA Engr Spclt-JSC 281-483-0123 tyler.n.lori@okstate.edu
Melissa Lovings Temporary Admin Support 346-304-4138 melissa.lovings@okstate.edu
Danny Mattern Temporary Admin Support 316-650-8875 danny.mattern@okstate.edu
Kim McCarty NASA Grant Coor 405-744-4313 kim.mccarty@okstate.edu
Darcelle Mitchell NASA Edu Spclt 281-483-3535 darcelle.mitchell@okstate.edu
Michael Moran Temporary Admin Support 330-421-7144 micmora@okstate.edu
Kevin Ramirez Temporary Admin Support 713-433-9801 kevrami@okstate.edu
Christina Rapenchuk Temporary Admin Support 330-636-1278 crapenc@okstate.edu
Fernando Rebollar Jr Temporary Admin Support 713-213-0677 fernando.rebollar_jr@okstate.edu
Carley Reta NASA Edu Spclt 661-276-7035 carley.reta@okstate.edu
Daesha Roberts NASA Coor 202-358-2778 daesha.d.roberts@okstate.edu
Jessica Sain NASA Edu Spclt 281-483-7556 jessica.sain@okstate.edu
Michael Sanchez Temporary Admin Support 956-454-5227 michael.sanchez@okstate.edu
Stacy Schmidt NASA Edu Spclt 228-216-0701 stacy.schmidt@okstate.edu
Teresa Sindelar Temporary Admin Support 620-960-1313 teresa.sindelar@okstate.edu
Julie Sirianni Temporary Admin Support 210-875-3596 julie.sirianni@okstate.edu
Rosemary Smith NASA Edu Spclt 757-536-7931 rosemary.l.smith@okstate.edu
Torrence Torrence Temporary Admin Support 972-571-0012 eric.torrence@okstate.edu
Loy Trevino Trevino NASA Bus Dev/Mktg Spclt 281-507-6444 eloy.trevino@okstate.edu
Brett Trimpe Temporary Admin Support 309-338-4941 btrimpe@okstate.edu
Diego Valencia Temporary Admin Support 832-716-2122 diego.valencia@okstate.edu
Amy Watters Coor Grant and Schol 405-744-3646 amy.watters@okstate.edu
Stacey Welch NASA Ld Edu Spclt 903-521-2595 stacey.welch@okstate.edu
Maria Weld NASA MIRO Spclt 661-276-2729 mweld@okstate.edu
Melissa White Mgr Grant 405-744-8035 melissa.white10@okstate.edu
Karen Whitfield NASA Edu Spclt 757-864-1063 karen.w.whitfield@okstate.edu
Kim Wright Temporary Admin Support 757-620-5015 kimberly.c.wright@okstate.edu
Jennifer Yates Temporary Admin Support 325-668-1473 jennifer.yates@okstate.edu
William Zeek Temporary Admin Support 256-651-8052 wzeek@okstate.edu
Emeritus Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Debbie Connelly Retired Personnel 405-744-7210 deb.connelly@okstate.edu
Steve Marks Emeritus Faculty 405-744-8125 steve.marks@okstate.edu
Brennan Munson Retired Personnel 713-515-1391 brennan.munson@okstate.edu
Contacts
NameTitlePhoneEmail
RICHARD ADAMS NASA Ast Dir 713-213-0677 richard.adams@okstate.edu
APRIL CASIANO Admin Ast 405-744-3373 april.casiano@okstate.edu
DEBBIE CONNELLY Retired Personnel 405-744-7210 deb.connelly@okstate.edu
TOMA GACHES NASA Ast Dir 405-744-7232 toma.gaches@okstate.edu
STEVE MARKS Emeritus Faculty 405-744-8125 steve.marks@okstate.edu
KIM MCCARTY NASA Grant Coor 405-744-4313 kim.mccarty@okstate.edu