Skip Navigation

BIOCHEMISTRY & MICROBIOLOGY

PHD, CHM: CHARLES SANNY

SN. ADMIN. ASSISTANT: KRYS HATFIELD

1111 WEST 17TH STREET
MAIN CAMPUS
TULSA, OK 74107-1898
Phone: 918-561-8252
Fax: 918-561-5798
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Senait Assefa SR RSRCH AST II 918-561-8450 senait.assefa@okstate.edu
Martin Banschbach PROF 918-561-8244 martin.banschbach@okstate.edu
Earl Blewett ASO PROF 918-561-8405 earl.blewett@okstate.edu
Franklin Champlin PROF 662-648-9754 franklin.champlin@okstate.edu
Darlene DuBois ACAD AST II 918-561-8252 darlene.dubois@okstate.edu
Haleigh Gaines SUMMER INTERN-TABERC 918-200-8993 haleigh.gaines@okstate.edu
Rashmi Kaul ASO PROF 918-561-1231 rashmi.kaul10@okstate.edu
Gerwald Koehler ASO PROF 918-561-8302 gerwald.kohler@okstate.edu
Bj Reddig RSRCH AST II 918-561-8291 bj.reddig@okstate.edu
Charles Sanny PROF/CHAIR 918-561-8245 charles.sanny@okstate.edu
Crystal Shults RSRCH AST II 918-561-8441 crystal.a.shults@okstate.edu
Emeritus Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
R.Stan Conrad Emeritus Faculty 918-561-8263 r.stan.conrad@okstate.edu
Ortwin Schmidt Emeritus Faculty 918-582-1972 ortwin.schmidt@okstate.edu