Skip to main content

Custodial Services

Manager Custodial Service:

Sr. Administrative Assistant: Connie Roberts

1801 East 4TH Street
Okmulgee, OK 74447
Phone: 918-293-5410
Fax: 918-293-4657
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Freddie Barnett Custodian 918-293-5408 freddie.barnett@okstate.edu
Chris Dickerson Custodian 918-293-5408 chris.dickerson@okstate.edu
Louise Edmerson Custodian 918-293-5410 louise.edmerson@okstate.edu
Cornelius Edwards Custodian 918-756-2484 cornelius.edwards@okstate.edu
Josette Fry Custodian 918-293-5406 fjosett@okstate.edu
Kristie Goodacre Custodian 918-293-5406 kristie.goodacre@okstate.edu
Cassie Hellard Dunson Custodian 918-260-7820 cassie.hellard@okstate.edu
cassie Holcomb Custodian 539-525-2052 cassandra.holcomb@okstate.edu
Tim Hughes Manager, Custodial Svcs 918-293-5406 tim.hughes@okstate.edu
Sheila Knox Lead Custodian 918-293-5406 sheila.m.knox@okstate.edu
Gabriel Landrum Custodian 479-276-5085 gabriel.landrum@okstate.edu
Rodney McDaniel Custodian 918-758-5153 roderick.mcdaniel@okstate.edu
Steve McFalls Custodian 918-756-3536 steve.mcfalls@okstate.edu
Misty McKnight Supv Custodial 918-293-4678 misty.mcknight@okstate.edu
George Patterson Custodian 918-293-5406 geopatt@okstate.edu
Steve Slape Lead Custodian 918-293-5160 steve.slape@okstate.edu
Kameron Vaughn Custodian 918-293-5408 kameron.vaughn@okstate.edu