Skip to main content

CENTER FOR SAFETY & EMERGENCY PREPAREDNESS

ALIAS: Precision Driving Training Center

DIRECTOR: BILL HUGHES

OFFICE MANAGER: JOY KLEMAN

900 N PORTLAND AVE
PSTC100F
OKLAHOMA CITY, OK 73107
Phone: 405-945-3285
Fax: 405-945-8622
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Layle Baker PDTC Temp Instructor 405-945-3227 laybake@okstate.edu
Cory Cooper PDTC Temp Instructor 405-808-4688 cory.cooper10@okstate.edu
Clint Ferguson PDTC Temp Instructor 918-207-6862 clint.ferguson@okstate.edu
Jennifer Fisher PDTC Temp Instructor 405-630-0767 jennifer.r.fisher@okstate.edu
Melissa Gann PDTC Temp Instructor 405-945-3227 melissa.gann@okstate.edu
Bill Hughes Director PDTC 405-945-9109 hughewj@okstate.edu
Andy Johnson PDTC Temp Instructor 405-902-5248 johnsaj@okstate.edu
Charity Kitchens Administrative Assistant 405-945-3208 charity.kitchens@okstate.edu
Joy Kleman Office Manager 405-945-3285 joy.kleman@okstate.edu
Jacob Mayfield PDTC Temp Instructor 580-799-0492 jacob.mayfield@okstate.edu
Jimmy Nash PDTC Temp Instructor 405-627-8902 jimmy.nash@okstate.edu
Trent Norton PDTC Temp Instructor 405-426-7402 trent.norton@okstate.edu
Ron Peirce Program Coordinator - MC 405-945-3208 peircer@okstate.edu