Skip to main content

INFORMATION SYSTEMS TECHNOLOGIES

DEPARTMENT HEAD: DIANA BISWELL

900 N PORTLAND
BT105A
OKLAHOMA CITY, OK 73107-6195
Phone: 405-945-3233
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Diana Biswell Assistant Professor 405-945-3233 diana.biswell@okstate.edu
Valorie Branstool Adjunct Instructor 405-919-9304 valorie.branstool@okstate.edu
Jeremy Hudson Adjunct Instructor 405-630-5916 dhud@okstate.edu
Wenona Pullin Adjunct Instructor 405-655-9265 wenonaj@okstate.edu
Jack Schuster Adjunct Instructor 405-493-3415 jack.schuster@okstate.edu
Richard Stocke Assistant Professor 405-945-3270 rstocke@okstate.edu
Calvin Weeks Adjunct Instructor 405-945-3366 calvin.weeks@okstate.edu