Skip Navigation
Oklahoma State University

PHILOSOPHY

DEPT HEAD: SCOTT GELFAND

SR ADMIN SUPPORT SPEC: SARAH SCHLEGEL

246 SSH
STILLWATER, OK 74078-5064
Phone: 405-744-6090
Fax: 405-744-4635
Phone: 405-744-6088
sarah.mutschelknaus@okstate.edu
Department Website
Departments
NamePhoneEmail
PHILOSOPHY 405-744-6090 sarah.mutschelknaus@okstate.edu
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Heath Allen Tchg Ast Prof 405-744-0436 heath.allen@okstate.edu
James Cain Aso Prof 405-744-9236 james.cain@okstate.edu
Chris Drohan Teaching Ast Prof 405-744-9231 cdrohan@okstate.edu
Wes Evans Lecturer 405-478-4727 wes.evans@okstate.edu
Scott Gelfand Aso Prof/Head 405-744-9238 scott.gelfand@okstate.edu
Rebecca Good Sr Admin Supp Ast 405-744-6088 rebecca.good@okstate.edu
Shonda Goss ADJ INSTR 405-334-3112 shondag@okstate.edu
Marty Heitz Aso Prof 405-744-9235 marty.heitz@okstate.edu
Justin Horn Aso Prof 405-744-9234 justin.horn@okstate.edu
Apple Igrek Aso Prof 509-480-0155 zefelius.igrek@okstate.edu
Brian Kim Ast Prof 405-744-4997 brian.kim@okstate.edu
L Pasternack Prof 405-744-9237 l.pasternack@okstate.edu
Doren Recker Aso Prof 405-744-9230 doren.recker@okstate.edu
Eric Reitan Prof 405-744-7753 eric.reitan@okstate.edu
Sarah Schlegel Admin Ast 405-744-6090 sarah.schlegel@okstate.edu
Adam Soltani ISLAMIC STUDIES ADJ INST 405-248-5853 adam.soltani@okstate.edu
Shannon Spaulding Aso Prof 405-744-0437 shannon.spaulding@okstate.edu
Daniel Trippett Lecturer 405-906-4324 daniel.trippett@okstate.edu
Debbie Walters Lecturer 405-744-9322 deb.walters@okstate.edu
Lawrence Ware Teaching Ast Prof 405-744-2790 lawrence.ware@okstate.edu
Emeritus Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Rebecca Bensen Cain Emeritus Faculty 405-744-9241 bensen.cain@okstate.edu
Richard Eggerman Emeritus Faculty 405-372-4799 richard.eggerman@okstate.edu
Ed Lawry Emeritus Faculty 405-744-9242 ed.lawry@okstate.edu
Walter Scott Emeritus Faculty 405-624-7398 walter.scott10@okstate.edu
Mike Taylor Emeritus Faculty 405-744-9239 mike.taylor@okstate.edu
Contacts
NameTitlePhoneEmail
SARAH MUTSCHELKNAUS Acad Advisor II 405-744-8197 sarah.mutschelknaus@okstate.edu
VALENTINE, ANTHONY MR 405-744-5658 anthony.valentine@okstate.edu