Skip to main content

PHILOSOPHY

DEPARTMENT HEAD: SCOTT GELFAND

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT:

246 SSH
STILLWATER, OK 74078-5064
Phone: 405-744-6090
Fax: 405-744-4635
Phone: 405-744-6088
sarah.schlegel@okstate.edu
Department Website
Departments
NamePhoneEmail
PHILOSOPHY 405-744-6090 sarah.schlegel@okstate.edu
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Heath Allen Lecturer 405-744-0436 heath.allen@okstate.edu
Ryan Armstrong VISITING AST PROF 405-744-3701 ryan.armstrong@okstate.edu
Jessica Doyle ADJ INSTR 405-744-9243 jessica.l.doyle@okstate.edu
Chris Drohan Teaching Ast Prof 405-744-9231 cdrohan@okstate.edu
Scott Gelfand Aso Prof/Head 405-744-9238 scott.gelfand@okstate.edu
Rebecca Good Sr Admin Supp Ast 405-744-6088 rebecca.good@okstate.edu
Haridas Heitz Aso Prof 405-744-9235 marty.heitz@okstate.edu
Apple Igrek Aso Prof 509-480-0155 zefelius.igrek@okstate.edu
Luke Lamle TMP TECH/PARAPROF 405-219-7689 lulamle@okstate.edu
Richard Neels Teaching Ast Prof 405-894-5018 richard.neels@okstate.edu
L Pasternack Prof 405-744-9237 l.pasternack@okstate.edu
Doren Recker Aso Prof 405-744-9230 doren.recker@okstate.edu
Eric Reitan Prof 405-744-7753 eric.reitan@okstate.edu
Sarah Schlegel Admin Ast 405-744-6090 sarah.schlegel@okstate.edu
Adam Soltani ADJUNCT INSTR 405-248-5853 adam.soltani@okstate.edu
Shannon Spaulding Aso Prof 405-744-0437 shannon.spaulding@okstate.edu
Heather Stewart Ast Prof 519-868-0270 heather.stewart@okstate.edu
Daniel Trippett Lecturer 405-906-4324 daniel.trippett@okstate.edu
Lawrence Ware Teaching Ast Prof 405-744-2790 lawrence.ware@okstate.edu
Heather Wilburn ADJ INSTR 618-534-9998 wilburh@okstate.edu
Emeritus Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Rebecca Bensen Cain Retiree 405-744-9241 bensen.cain@okstate.edu
James Cain Retiree 405-744-9236 james.cain@okstate.edu
Richard Eggerman Retiree 405-372-4799 richard.eggerman@okstate.edu
Ed Lawry Retiree 405-744-9242 ed.lawry@okstate.edu
Walter Scott Retiree 405-624-7398 walter.scott10@okstate.edu
Mike Taylor Retiree 405-744-9239 mike.taylor@okstate.edu
Contacts
NameTitlePhoneEmail
VALENTINE, ANTHONY MR 405-744-5658 anthony.valentine@okstate.edu