Skip to main content

ART, GRAPHIC DESIGN AND ART HISTORY

PROF & INTERIM HEAD: LIZ ROTH

ADMIN ASSIST:

108 BARTLETT CENTER
STILLWATER, OK 74078-4084
Phone: 405-744-6016
Fax: 405-744-5767
artdepartment@okstate.edu
Department Website
Functional Groups
NamePhoneEmail
GARDINER ART GALLERY 405-744-7285 cassidy.petrazzi@okstate.edu
VISUAL RESOURCE CENTER 405-744-6017 sally.schuh@okstate.edu
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Robin Baker TCHG AST PROF 405-744-6016 robin.baker@okstate.edu
Tammy Beasley Admin Ast 405-744-6016 tammy.beasley@okstate.edu
MaryClaire Becker Ast Prof 405-744-6016 maryclaire.becker@okstate.edu
Jennifer Borland Prof 405-744-3999 jennifer.borland@okstate.edu
Meghan Brasuell Pgm & Comm Engage Mgr 405-744-1536 meghan.brasuell@okstate.edu
James Ewald Asst Prof 405-744-6016 james.ewald@okstate.edu
Zach Frazier VISITING AST PROF 918-000-0000 zach.frazier@okstate.edu
Cristina Gonzalez Aso Prof 405-744-6016 cristina.gonzalez@okstate.edu
Karen Greenwalt Ast Prof 405-744-6016 karen.greenwalt@okstate.edu
Daniel Gunnell Lab Tech 910-409-6393 daniel.gunnell@okstate.edu
Teresa Holder LECTURER 405-744-7285 teresa.holder@okstate.edu
Mandy Horton Adjunct Faculty 405-744-6016 amanda.horton@okstate.edu
Pouya Jahanshahi Aso Prof 405-744-6016 pjahans@okstate.edu
Jennifer Johnson Coor Arts Ed 405-744-1535 jennifer.johnson10@okstate.edu
Molly Kaderka Ast Prof 405-744-6016 molly.kaderka@okstate.edu
Missy Kaiser Admin Ast 405-744-1535 missy.kaiser@okstate.edu
Kate Kinder VISITING AST PROF 405-744-6016 katkind@okstate.edu
Elisha Martin TMP TECH/PARAPROF 469-363-4267 elisha.martin@okstate.edu
Hayla May ADJUNCT INSTR hayla.may@okstate.edu
Nick Mendoza Ast Prof 405-744-5362 nick.mendoza@okstate.edu
Benjamin Murphy Adjunct Faculty 773-764-7223 benjamin.murphy@okstate.edu
Joy Partridge Visting Ast Prof 405-744-6016 joy.partridge@okstate.edu
Lauren Peterson TMP TECH/PARAPROF 405-269-3709 lpittse@okstate.edu
Cassidy Petrazzi Ashburn Coor Curatorial 914-275-5445 cassidy.petrazzi@okstate.edu
Bianca Prade TMP TECH/PARAPROF 405-744-1535 ferreira.prade@okstate.edu
Chris Ramsay Prof 405-744-6016 chris.ramsay@okstate.edu
Brandon Reese Prof 405-744-7398 brandon.reese@okstate.edu
Justen Renyer Aso Prof 405-744-6016 justen.renyer@okstate.edu
Liz Roth Prof 405-744-6016 liz.roth@okstate.edu
Sally Schuh VRL Tech 405-744-3280 sally.schuh@okstate.edu
Priscilla Schwarz Lecturer 405-744-6016 priscilla.schwarz@okstate.edu
Elizabeth Seils Adjunct Faculty 405-338-8091 elizabeth.seils@okstate.edu
Louise Siddons Prof 405-744-6086 louise.siddons@okstate.edu
Mark Sisson Prof 405-744-5610 mark.sisson@okstate.edu
Jessica Teckemeyer Ast Prof 405-744-9090 jessica.teckemeyer@okstate.edu
Ting Wang Ast Prof 479-744-6016 ting.wang10@okstate.edu
Marianne Weber Tmp Clerical/Secr 214-356-4551 marianne.weber@okstate.edu
Shaoqian Zhang Aso Prof 405-744-6016 shaoqian.zhang@okstate.edu
Emeritus Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Nick Bormann Retiree 417-773-9775 nick.bormann@okstate.edu
Ron Dubois Retiree 405-377-2524 duboisr@okstate.edu
Carey Hissey Retiree 405-744-6016 carey.hissey@okstate.edu
Robert Parks Retiree 405-744-6016 robert.parks@okstate.edu
David Roberts Retiree 405-744-5858 david.roberts@okstate.edu
Jack Titus Retiree 405-744-5056 jack.titus@okstate.edu