Skip to main content

STUDENT UNION BUILDING OPERATIONS & PARKING

ASST DIR - BLDG OPR/PKNG: MOUNZER AL HARAKE

SR UNIT ASST: SHERYL JOHNSON

078 STUDENT UNION
STILLWATER, OK 74078-7046
Phone: 405-744-5240
Department Website
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Mounzer Al-Harake Ast Dir Build Ops 405-744-5240 m.al_harake@okstate.edu
Jay Bays Custodian I 405-332-3484 jay.bays@okstate.edu
Bryan Bilyeu Custodian I 918-285-1875 bryan.bilyeu@okstate.edu
Janet Bolish Custodian I 405-894-4269 jbolish@okstate.edu
Chris Camren Ast Supv Maint Svc 405-612-8438 chris.camren@okstate.edu
Chris Casey Custodian I 405-714-5868 caseyct@okstate.edu
Jonathan Courtright Custodian I 405-744-5240 courtrj@okstate.edu
Julian Courtright Tmp Svc/Maint 405-774-7507 julian.courtright@okstate.edu
Daniel Dingle Custodian I 916-517-7163 daniel.dingle@okstate.edu
Sheryl Johnson Admin Supp Spclt Sr 405-744-5240 sheryl.johnson@okstate.edu
Kyle Madden Tmp Svc/Maint 405-780-0011 kyle.madden@okstate.edu
Vanessa Martinez Custodian I 405-714-7464 vanessa.yadira.martinez@okstate.edu
Aldon Maxwell Bldg Maint Mech I 405-747-4336 robert.maxwell10@okstate.edu
Jayla Pinkerton Prkg Garage Attnd 254-541-0404 jayla.pinkerton@okstate.edu
Wren Porter Tmp Svc/Maint 405-714-4418 tarport@okstate.edu
Michael Roton TMP WKR 405-744-6119 rotonm@okstate.edu
Jose Solis Custodian I 405-915-5607 josesol@okstate.edu
Jaime Stephens Prkg Garage Attnd 405-614-3036 jaime.stephens@okstate.edu
Aline Tuyishime Custodian I 405-219-0332 tuyishi@okstate.edu
Billy Twiner Custodian I 405-614-0841 billy.twiner@okstate.edu
Devlin Van Pelt Tmp Svc/Maint 405-762-3663 devanpe@okstate.edu
Taylor Ventris Custodian I 918-399-5812 taylor.ventris@okstate.edu
Emeritus Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Dorothy Parmley Retiree 405-744-5204 dorothy.parmley@okstate.edu