Skip to main content

STUDENT UNION BUILDING OPERATIONS & PARKING

ASST DIR - BLDG OPR/PKNG: MOUNZER AL HARAKE

SR UNIT ASST: SHERYL JOHNSON

078 STUDENT UNION
STILLWATER, OK 74078-7046
Phone: 405-744-5240
Department Website
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Mounzer Al-Harake Ast Dir Build Ops 405-744-5240 m.al_harake@okstate.edu
Janet Bolish Custodian I 405-894-4269 jbolish@okstate.edu
Chris Casey Custodian I 405-714-5868 caseyct@okstate.edu
John Cox Custodian I 831-334-2561 hyle@okstate.edu
Nathen Franklin Custodian I 405-761-3253 nathenf@okstate.edu
Isaac Huffman Custodian I 405-338-8755 isaac.huffman@okstate.edu
Sheryl Johnson Sr Admin Supp Spclt 405-744-5240 sheryl.johnson@okstate.edu
April Kitchel Custodian I 405-744-5252 apkitch@okstate.edu
Kyle Madden Tmp Svc/Maint 405-780-0011 kyle.madden@okstate.edu
Aldon Maxwell TMP WKR 405-747-4336 robert.maxwell10@okstate.edu
Dorothy Parmley Retiree 405-744-5204 dorothy.parmley@okstate.edu
Jayla Pinkerton Tmp Svc/Maint 254-541-0404 jayla.pinkerton@okstate.edu
Richard Steele Prkg Garage Attnd 405-673-9898 richard.steele@okstate.edu
Aline Tuyishime Custodian I 405-219-0332 tuyishi@okstate.edu
Agnes Waid Tmp Svc/Maint 405-744-7507 agnes.waid@okstate.edu