Skip to main content

STUDENT UNION BUILDING OPERATIONS & PARKING

ASST DIR - BLDG OPR/PKNG: MOUNZER AL HARAKE

SR UNIT ASST: SHERYL JOHNSON

078 STUDENT UNION
STILLWATER, OK 74078-7046
Phone: 405-744-5240
Department Website
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Mounzer Al-Harake Ast Dir Build Ops 405-744-5240 m.al_harake@okstate.edu
Janet Bolish Custodian I 405-894-4269 jbolish@okstate.edu
Chris Casey Custodian I 405-714-5868 caseyct@okstate.edu
Deborah DeLozier Tmp Svc/Maint 505-362-5055 debbie.delozier@okstate.edu
Daniel Dingle Custodian I 916-517-7163 daniel.dingle@okstate.edu
Raymond Eikenbary Maint Mech II 405-744-5420 raymond.eikenbary@okstate.edu
Nathen Franklin Custodian I 405-761-3253 nathenf@okstate.edu
Isaac Huffman Custodian I 405-338-8755 isaac.huffman@okstate.edu
Sheryl Johnson Sr Admin Supp Spclt 405-744-5240 sheryl.johnson@okstate.edu
Kyle Madden Tmp Svc/Maint 405-780-0011 kyle.madden@okstate.edu
Aldon Maxwell Maint Mech II 405-747-4336 robert.maxwell10@okstate.edu
Matthew Payne Custodian I 405-744-7507 matthew.payne@okstate.edu
Jayla Pinkerton Prkg Garage Attnd 254-541-0404 jayla.pinkerton@okstate.edu
Richard Steele Prkg Garage Attnd 405-673-9898 richard.steele@okstate.edu
Aline Tuyishime Custodian I 405-219-0332 tuyishi@okstate.edu
Agnes Waid Tmp Svc/Maint 405-744-7507 agnes.waid@okstate.edu
Emeritus Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Dorothy Parmley Retiree 405-744-5204 dorothy.parmley@okstate.edu