Skip to main content

Construction/Maintenance

Sr. Administrative Assistant: Connie Roberts

Phone: 918-293-5410
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Jerry Adams Facil Maint Ast 918-293-4626 jerry.adams10@okstate.edu
Akem Akem HVAC/Refrig Tech 918-293-5415 akem.akem@okstate.edu
Russell Alsover Electrician 918-293-5410 russell.alsover@okstate.edu
Bill Cook General Maintenance 918-304-1476 bill.cook@okstate.edu
Luke Donathan Painter 918-777-0538 lukedd@okstate.edu
James Duff HVAC/Refrig Tech 918-293-4775 james.duff@okstate.edu
Bob Henson Plumber 918-293-4767 bob.henson@okstate.edu
Billy Ivins Carpenter 918-293-5242 billywi@okstate.edu
Robert Marshall Manager, Maint Operations 918-351-4883 robert.marshall@okstate.edu
Gary McGowin Lead Painter 918-293-4765 gary.h.mcgowin@okstate.edu
Richard Raley Facil Maint Ast 918-293-4626 rraley@okstate.edu
L Singleton Electrician 918-293-4769 larry.singleton@okstate.edu
Emeritus Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Mitch Davis Retiree 918-293-5415 mitch.davis@okstate.edu
David Groover Retiree 918-293-4765 david.groover@okstate.edu
Billy Hannon Retiree 918-293-5416 billy.hannon@okstate.edu
Floyd Turney Retiree 918-293-4765 floyd.turney@okstate.edu