Skip to main content

Pharmacology and Physiology

Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Hugo Arias CLINICAL PROF 918-525-6324 hugo.arias@okstate.edu
Daniel Buck RSRCH AST II 918-561-1217 daniel.buck@okstate.edu
Sheri Core CLINICAL AST PROF 918-561-1439 sheri.core@okstate.edu
Brandon Curry RSRCH AST II 918-582-1972 curryb@okstate.edu
Liming Fan SR RSRCH AST II 918-582-1972 liming.fan@okstate.edu
Kay Lynn Folmar ACAD AST II 918-582-1972 kaylynn.folmar@okstate.edu
Bart Ford AST PROF 918-607-8361 bart.ford@okstate.edu
Ying He AST PROF 773-829-7018 yinghe@okstate.edu
Alexis Jones CLINICAL AST PROF 918-809-9527 alexis.jones@okstate.edu
Kelly McCracken RSRCH AST II 918-561-1860 kelly.mccracken@okstate.edu
Dusti Sloan CLINICAL ASO PROF 918-906-7605 dusti.sloan@okstate.edu
Craig Stevens PROF 918-561-8234 cw.stevens@okstate.edu
David Wallace INTERIM CHAIR/PROF 918-561-1407 david.wallace@okstate.edu
Craig Werner AST PROF 414-587-0603 craig.werner@okstate.edu
Emeritus Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Tom Curtis Retiree 918-939-9063 j.t.curtis@okstate.edu
Kath Curtis Retiree 918-939-9984 katcurt@okstate.edu