Skip Navigation
Oklahoma State University

Pharmacology and Physiology

Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Hugo Arias CLINICAL PROF 918-525-6324 hugo.arias@okstate.edu
Daniel Buck RSRCH AST II 918-561-1217 daniel.buck@okstate.edu
Tom Curtis ASO PROF 918-561-8264 tom.curtis@okstate.edu
Kath Curtis PROF/INT CHAIR 918-561-8264 kath.curtis@okstate.edu
Liming Fan SR RSRCH AST II 918-582-1972 liming.fan@okstate.edu
W Finn ASO PROF 918-561-8262 w.finn@okstate.edu
Alexis Jones CLINICAL AST PROF 918-809-9527 alexis.jones@okstate.edu
Ilias Marmouzi POST DOC FELLOW 949-664-3837 ilias.marmouzi@okstate.edu
Carol Roades ACAD AST II 918-561-1538 carol.roades@okstate.edu
Al Rouch ASO PROF 918-561-8228 al.rouch@okstate.edu
Craig Stevens PROF 918-561-8234 cw.stevens@okstate.edu
David Wallace PROF 918-561-1407 david.wallace@okstate.edu