Skip to main content

Grounds Maintenance

Grounds Maint. Manager: Allen York

1801 East 4TH Street
Okmulgee, OK 74447
Phone: 918-293-4762
Fax: 918-293-4657
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Mike Carlson Groundskeeper 405-623-9935 mike.carlson10@okstate.edu
Mark Crawford Mtr Pool/Grnd Util 918-293-4762 cmarke@okstate.edu
Cody Kearns Groundskeeper 918-737-1554 cody.kearns@okstate.edu
Chad McGowin Grounds Mtn Mechanic 918-293-4762 chad.mcgowin@okstate.edu
Butch Summers Groundskeeper 918-650-0284 butch.summers@okstate.edu
Tyler Watts General Maintenance 918-728-5093 tbwatts@okstate.edu
Allen York Manager, Grounds Maint 918-293-4762 allen.york@okstate.edu
Megan Zink Horticulture Tech 918-293-4762 megan.zink@okstate.edu