Skip to main content

COMANCHE COUNTY EXT CENTER

EXT ED FCS/4-H & CED: LYNN NULL

EXT ADMIN SUPP SPEC: HEATHER DUNSCOMB

611 SW C AVE
LAWTON, OK 73501-4309
Phone: 580-355-1176
Fax: 580-353-5898
Phone: 580-355-1045
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Marie Cochran Nutrition Edu Ast 580-583-5853 anna.cochran@okstate.edu
Lisa Espinosa Ext Admin Supp Spclt 580-355-1176 lisa.k.espinosa@okstate.edu
Carol Hart Ext Ed 4H CED 580-355-1176 carol.hart@okstate.edu
Gracie Harvin Nutrition Edu Ast 580-355-1045 gracie.harvin@okstate.edu
Crystal Morales Ext Admin Supp Ast 956-382-4043 crystal.morales@okstate.edu
John Newell II Nutrition Edu Ast 580-355-1176 johnewe@okstate.edu
Sharon Stuckey Ext Ed 4H 580-355-1176 sharon.stuckey@okstate.edu
Trevor Vaughn Ext Ed Ag/4H 580-355-1176 trevor.w.vaughn@okstate.edu
Emeritus Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Lynn Null Retiree 580-355-1176 lynn.null@okstate.edu