Skip to main content

Internal Medicine Specialty Services

Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Scottie Archerbald PEER ADVOCATE 918-382-5058 scoarch@okstate.edu
Bryan Bozell CLINICAL AST PROF 918-382-5064 bozell@okstate.edu
Austin Brady CLINICAL CASE MGR 918-760-0050 austin.brady@okstate.edu
Tracy Graham CLINICAL CASE MGR II 918-382-3535 tracy.graham@okstate.edu
Jess Haro M MEDICAL AST II 918-293-8277 jharom@okstate.edu
Lisa Harrison HIV PREV THERAPIST II 918-382-6786 lisa.harrison@okstate.edu
Julie Nesterenko THERAPIST - COLLAB CARE 918-382-5058 julie.nesterenko@okstate.edu
Rachel Relic CLINICAL CASE MGR II 918-382-3541 rrelic@okstate.edu
Mila Rob PATIENT SERV REP II 918-382-5059 mila.rob@okstate.edu
Whitney Ross PATIENT SERV REP II 918-807-1829 whitney.ross@okstate.edu
Amanda Salyer LPN CLINICAL CASE MGR 918-382-5064 amanda.salyer@okstate.edu
Holly Spencer ACCTG SPEC IV 918-382-5061 holly.spencer@okstate.edu
Angela Townsend COORD - QUAL DATA ENTRY II 918-382-5058 abloxha@okstate.edu
Stan Tune CLINICAL CASE MGR III 918-382-3548 stan.tune@okstate.edu
Chamari Walker OUTREACH CASE MGR II 918-382-3507 chamari.walker@okstate.edu
Bill Wong CLINICAL CASE MGR II 918-382-3563 bill.wong@okstate.edu
Chandler Young RESIDENCY PROG COORD 918-382-3535 chandler.young10@okstate.edu