Skip to main content

Internal Medicine

Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Anthony Adams PRACTICE ADMIN 918-382-5062 anthony.j.adams@okstate.edu
Jennifer Aikins CLINICAL ASSISTANT 918-270-3902 jaikins@okstate.edu
Janellys Alvarado SUPERVISOR-INTERNAL MED 918-382-5058 janellys.alvarado@okstate.edu
Damon Baker PROF/CHAIR 918-382-3535 damon.baker@okstate.edu
Cathy Bausley NURSE CASE MGR 918-382-3100 cathy.bausley@okstate.edu
Jasmine Boudreaux MEDICAL AST I 504-609-0831 jasmine.boudreaux@okstate.edu
Kryston Boyer CLINICAL AST PROF 580-761-1741 kryston.griffin@okstate.edu
John Carabello CLINICAL ASO PROF 918-587-2561 carabel@okstate.edu
Justin Chronister CLINICAL ASO PROF 918-599-5920 justin.chronister@okstate.edu
Rachael Cobbs CLINICAL AST PROF 918-599-1000 rachael.cobbs@okstate.edu
Kathy Cook PROF 918-808-4087 kathy.cook@okstate.edu
Lidia Cuevas Castillo PATIENT SERV REP II 918-582-7711 lcuevas@okstate.edu
Karen Davenport PROCEDURE SCHED II 918-582-7711 karen.davenport@okstate.edu
Miranda DeShazo FLOAT MA I 918-382-5064 miranda.deshazo@okstate.edu
Micah Derby CLINICAL AST PROF 918-629-5432 micah.derby@okstate.edu
Kindell Dick RESIDENCY PROG COORD 918-382-5064 kindell.dick@okstate.edu
Ericka Gardner MEDICAL AST II 918-607-4117 ericka.gardner@okstate.edu
Ali Guevara PATIENT SERV REP II 918-582-7712 alexus.guevara@okstate.edu
Andrew Hale CLINICAL AST PROF 918-582-7711 andrew.hale@okstate.edu
Teresa Hardesty CLINICAL AST PROF 918-382-5064 teresa.hardesty@okstate.edu
Michael Hiebert CLINICAL AST PROF 580-747-6784 michael.hiebert@okstate.edu
Lisa Jenkins PROGRAM ADMIN 918-382-3513 lisa.riggs@okstate.edu
Jay Johnson CLINICAL PROF 918-743-2882 johnsjk@okstate.edu
Ruth Jones MA I 918-860-3169 ruth.jones@okstate.edu
Latonya Jordan MEDICAL AST III 918-582-7711 latonya.jordan@okstate.edu
Arash Karnama CLINICAL ASO PROF 918-587-2561 arash.karnama@okstate.edu
Steve Kim CLINICAL ASO PROF 918-582-7711 steve.kim@okstate.edu
Helen Lazarin PATIENT SERV REP II 918-927-4766 hlazari@okstate.edu
Autumn McGowin MANAGER 918-236-4086 autumn.mcgowin@okstate.edu
Alessandra Gearhart CLINICAL AST PROF 918-382-5062 alessandra.gearhart@okstate.edu
Kara Newman MEDICAL AST II 918-260-4072 kara.newman@okstate.edu
Daniel Ostmo CLINICAL AST PROF 918-406-7395 ostmo@okstate.edu
Christa Padgett COORD - REFERRAL & PROCEDURE 918-382-5058 christa.padgett@okstate.edu
Patricia Padgett LPN III 918-382-3511 ppadget@okstate.edu
Joni Ree MANAGER 918-743-9992 joni.ree@okstate.edu
Todd Richardson PRACTICE ADMIN 918-582-7711 todd.richardson@okstate.edu
Shana Rizzo PATIENT SERV REP II 918-594-8000 shana.rizzo@okstate.edu
Molleigh Robinson RESIDENCY PROG COORD 918-586-4513 molleigh.e.robinson@okstate.edu
Lupita Romero MEDICAL AST II 918-584-5355 lupita.romero@okstate.edu
Pyper Salyers PATIENT SERV REP II 918-382-5058 pyper.salyers@okstate.edu
Rachel Sanders PATIENT SERV REP II 918-382-5058 rachsan@okstate.edu
Shatara Sells MEDICAL AST II 405-343-5091 shatara.sells@okstate.edu
Jasmine Simmons PATIENT SERV REP II 918-813-2975 jasmine.simmons@okstate.edu
Jordan Smith SPEC - REFERRAL 918-582-7711 jordan.smith15@okstate.edu
Mousumi Som ASO DIO/PROF 918-587-2561 mousumi.som@okstate.edu
Reatta Stafford MEDICAL AST II 918-582-7711 restaff@okstate.edu
Melissa Welborn ULTRASOUND TECH 918-582-7711 melissa.welborn@okstate.edu
Dan Wildes CLINICAL ASO PROF 918-582-7730 dwildes@okstate.edu
D. Matt Wilkett Wilkett CLINICAL ASO PROF/SEC CHF 918-587-2561 wilkett@okstate.edu
Will Woods CLINICAL AST PROF 918-770-8117 will.woods@okstate.edu
Shane Yamane CLINICAL AST PROF 918-582-7711 syamane@okstate.edu