Skip Navigation

DEPARTMENT OF MEDICINE

D.O.: DAMON BAKER

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT: KATHY LEE

635 W.11TH
HOUSTON PARKE
TULSA, OK 74127
Phone: 918-382-5064
Fax: 918-382-3589
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Linda Fernandez MEDICAL AST II 918-743-2882 linda.fernandez@okstate.edu
Pa Lo PATIENT SERV REP II 918-596-7075 pa.lo@okstate.edu
Shannan Loman PATIENT SERV REP II 918-743-2887 shannan.loman@okstate.edu
Shelby Satterfield MEDICAL AST I 918-948-4545 shelby.satterfield@okstate.edu
Kaleb Veit CLINICAL AST PROF 918-599-1000 kaleb.veit@okstate.edu
Will Woods CLINICAL AST PROF 918-770-8117 will.woods@okstate.edu
Shane Yamane CLINICAL AST PROF 918-582-7711 syamane@okstate.edu