Skip to main content

PLANT BIOLOGY, ECOLOGY, & EVOLUTION

ALIAS: BOTANY, PBEE

PROFESSOR & HEAD: MARK FISHBEIN

ADMIN SUPPORT SPECIALIST I: DESTINY GOREE

301 PHYSICAL SCIENCES
STILLWATER, OK 74078-3013
Phone: 405-744-5559
plants@okstate.edu
Department Website
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Megan Adler TMP TECH/PARAPROF meadler@okstate.edu
Benedicte Bachelot AST PROF 405-744-5103 benedicte.bachelot@okstate.edu
Mark Fishbein Prof 405-744-4757 mark.fishbein@okstate.edu
Destiny Goree Admin Supp Spclt I 405-744-5559 destiny.goree@okstate.edu
Lane Greer Teaching Faculty 405-744-5424 lane.greer@okstate.edu
Hao Hu Fellow 405-744-5559 hao.hu@okstate.edu
Eric Lopresti Ast Prof 405-744-5559 eric.lopresti@okstate.edu
Nicole Parker TEACHING AST PROF 405-744-5559 nicole.bryant@okstate.edu
Ann Price Visiting Ast Prof 214-493-1511 ann.price@okstate.edu
Yixing Wang POST DOC FELLOW 405-744-4336 yixing@okstate.edu
Asher Williams TMP TECH/PARAPROF 405-696-3811 asherw@okstate.edu
Ruijie Wu TMP TECH/PARAPROF 405-744-5559 ruijie.wu@okstate.edu
Ming Yang Prof 405-744-9508 ming.yang@okstate.edu
Ann Yankunas Sr Fin Ast 405-744-9561 ann.yankunas@okstate.edu
Emeritus Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Bill Henley Retiree 405-744-5956 bill.henley@okstate.edu
Linda Watson Retiree 405-744-5559 linda.watson10@okstate.edu
Contacts
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Lane Greer Lecturer 405-744-5559 lane.greer@okstate.edu
Yinghua Huang Adjunct Faculty 405-744-5559 yinghua.huang@okstate.edu
Kay Scheets Adjunct Faculty 405-744-5559 kay.scheets@okstate.edu
Gerald Schoenknecht Adjunct Faculty 405-744-5559 gschoen@okstate.edu