Skip Navigation
Oklahoma State University

PLANT BIOLOGY, ECOLOGY, & EVOLUTION

ALIAS: BOTANY, PBEE

ASSOC PROF & HEAD: ANDREW DOUST

ADMIN SUPPORT SPECIALIST I: DESTINY GOREE

301 PHYSICAL SCIENCES
STILLWATER, OK 74078-3013
Phone: 405-744-5559
plants@okstate.edu
Department Website
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Benedicte Bachelot AST PROF 517-528-6000 benedicte.bachelot@okstate.edu
Clay Barrett Database Analyst 405-744-3268 clay.barrett@okstate.edu
Andrew Doust Prof/Head 405-744-2544 andrew.doust@okstate.edu
Mark Fishbein Aso Prof 405-744-4757 mark.fishbein@okstate.edu
Deandre Garrett TMP TECH/PARAPROF 405-762-1701 deandre.garrett@okstate.edu
Destiny Goree Admin Supp Spclt I 405-744-5559 destiny.goree@okstate.edu
Lane Greer LECTURER 405-744-5424 lane.greer@okstate.edu
Bill Henley Prof 405-744-5956 bill.henley@okstate.edu
Hao Hu Fellow 405-744-5559 hao.hu@okstate.edu
Eric Lopresti Ast Prof 405-744-5559 eric.lopresti@okstate.edu
Nicole Parker TEACHING AST PROF 405-744-5559 nicole.bryant@okstate.edu
Codi Sandefur TMP TECH/PARAPROF 580-574-1876 codils@okstate.edu
Yixing Wang POST DOC FELLOW 405-744-4336 yixing@okstate.edu
Linda Watson Prof 405-744-6674 linda.watson10@okstate.edu
Chris Wood Clinical Instr 405-744-5529 chris.wood@okstate.edu
Ming Yang Aso Prof 405-744-9508 ming.yang@okstate.edu
Ann Yankunas Sr Fin Ast 405-744-9561 ann.yankunas@okstate.edu
Heejin Yoo Ast Prof 405-744-2103 heejin.yoo@okstate.edu
Emeritus Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
David Meinke Emeritus Faculty 405-744-6549 david.meinke@okstate.edu
Contacts
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Lane Greer Lecturer 405-744-5559 lane.greer@okstate.edu
Yinghua Huang Adjunct Faculty 405-744-5559 yinghua.huang@okstate.edu
Kay Scheets Adjunct Faculty 405-744-5559 kay.scheets@okstate.edu
Gerald Schoenknecht Adjunct Faculty 405-744-5559 gschoen@okstate.edu