Skip to main content

Economic Development & Training Ctr

Associate VP: Charles Harrison

Administrative Assistant : Kari Brantley

1801 E 4th St
Okmulgee, OK 74447
Phone: 918-293-5160
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Keith Baldrdige Adjunct - DOD Grant 918-698-9705 keith.baldridge@okstate.edu
Judy Black Retiree 918-293-4992 judy.black@okstate.edu
Nikie Blackford Workforce Training Coord 918-825-4678 nikie.blackford@okstate.edu
Kari Brantley Admin Ast (DOD/OEA) 918-293-5382 kari.brantley@okstate.edu
Tim Caudle Adjunct - DOD Grant 918-373-2250 tim.caudle@okstate.edu
Cappi Coleman ABE State FY21 580-399-2504 cappi.coleman@okstate.edu
Frances Colombin Adjunct - TANF MPower 918-293-4917 frances.colombin@okstate.edu
Jan Colombin ABE Federal FY21 918-756-7893 jan.colombin@okstate.edu
Anna Dinsmore-Hearn Grant Writer 918-293-5178 anna.dinsmore@okstate.edu
Joseph Farrell ABE Federal FY21 918-752-7658 joseph.farrell@okstate.edu
Charles Harrison Aso VP Wrkfrc/Econ 918-293-5130 charles.harrison10@okstate.edu
Autumn Huddleston Adjunct - DOD Grant 918-293-5160 autumn.huddleston@okstate.edu
Danny Jenkins Adjunct - DOD Grant 918-695-7421 danny.jenkins@okstate.edu
Nancy McChesney Adjunct - DOD Grant 918-759-8470 nmcches@okstate.edu
Brett Miller Miller IV Adjunct-EDTC (hrly) w/ACA (HV) 918-931-2507 hermill@okstate.edu
Leslie Montemayor ABE Federal FY21 918-840-0102 leslie.montemayor@okstate.edu
Carl Peterson Peterson Adjunct - DOD Grant 918-758-0000 carl.peterson@okstate.edu
Katie Quillin Instr/Occup Specialist 918-758-8003 katie.quillin@okstate.edu
Kathy Snyder Snyder ABE Federal FY21 918-293-4917 kathsny@okstate.edu
Joe Stephens Logistics Coord (DOD/OEA) 918-293-4834 joe.stephens@okstate.edu
Carla Tinkham ABE State FY21 918-520-4552 carla.tinkham@okstate.edu
John Truesdell ABE Federal FY21 918-293-4917 john.truesdell@okstate.edu
Benny Williams Adjunct - DOD Grant 918-864-7238 benny.williams@okstate.edu